Access Keys:

 
 
St Joseph's Primary School, Killough, Co.Down

Calendar

Monday, 28th May 2018
School closed for second May Bank Holiday.
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
School closed for second May Bank Holiday.
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
P6/P7 Residential to Share Centre.
Thursday, 31st May 2018
P6/P7 Residential to Share Centre.
Friday, 1st June 2018
Swimming: P5 - P7.
P6/P7 Residential to Share Centre.
Sunday, 3rd June 2018
Corpus Christi Procession. (Leaving St Colmcille's Chapel at 4pm.)
Monday, 4th June 2018
Netball at St Joseph's P.S. Ballycruttle.
Tuesday, 5th June 2018
P6 Experience Day - Red High.
Thursday, 7th June 2018
Teddy Bears Picnic.
St Mary's H.S. Downpatrick Taster Day. (9.30am to 3pm.)
Friday, 8th June 2018
Swimming: P5 - P7.
Mini's Music.
Lecale Cluster - P5, P6 and P7 Girls. (Bright GAC - 10am to 1pm.)
Wednesday, 13th June 2018
Stand Up to Bullying Day.
Thursday, 14th June 2018
7-a-side GAA Tournament at Saul GAC.
Friday, 15th June 2018
Swimming: P5 - P7.
St Joseph's Got Talent.
Wednesday, 20th June 2018
End of Year School Mass.
Friday, 22nd June 2018
Swimming: P5 - P7.
P7 Leavers' Assembly.
Monday, 25th June 2018
Induction Day for Year 8's at St Malachy's H.S. Castlewellan.
Transition Morning for Incoming Year 8 Students at Assumption G.S.
Friday, 29th June 2018
School closes for Summer at 11am.
Saturday, 30th June 2018
Monthly PTFA Bonus Ball
Please note dates and times are subject to change.
 

Events

 

Our Facebook Page