Access Keys:

 
 
St Joseph's Primary School, Killough, Co.Down

Calendar

Friday, 20th April 2018
Swimming: P5 - P7.
Friday, 27th April 2018
Swimming: P5 - P7.
Saturday, 28th April 2018
Monthly PTFA Bonus Ball
Tuesday, 1st May 2018
Spelling Bee.
Confirmation. (11am in St Joseph's Church. (School Closed).)
Friday, 4th May 2018
Swimming: P5 - P7.
Sunday, 6th May 2018
Night of the Races.
Monday, 7th May 2018
School closed for first May Bank Holiday.
Tuesday, 8th May 2018
School closed for first May Bank Holiday.
Wednesday, 9th May 2018
School closed for first May Bank Holiday.
Friday, 11th May 2018
Swimming: P5 - P7.
Friday, 18th May 2018
Swimming: P5 - P7.
Saturday, 19th May 2018
Parents receive Post Primary placement letters.
Sunday, 20th May 2018
First Holy Communion in St Joseph's church. (11:15am)
Friday, 25th May 2018
Swimming: P5 - P7.
Saturday, 26th May 2018
Monthly PTFA Bonus Ball
Monday, 28th May 2018
School closed for second May Bank Holiday.
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
School closed for second May Bank Holiday.
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
P6/P7 Residential to Share Centre.
Thursday, 31st May 2018
P6/P7 Residential to Share Centre.
Friday, 1st June 2018
Swimming: P5 - P7.
P6/P7 Residential to Share Centre.
Tuesday, 5th June 2018
P6 Experience Day - Red High.
Friday, 8th June 2018
Swimming: P5 - P7.
Friday, 15th June 2018
Swimming: P5 - P7.
St Joseph's Got Talent.
Friday, 22nd June 2018
Swimming: P5 - P7.
Friday, 29th June 2018
School closes for Summer at 11am.
Saturday, 30th June 2018
Monthly PTFA Bonus Ball
Please note dates and times are subject to change.
 

Events

 

Our Facebook Page