Access Keys:

 
 
St Joseph's Primary School, Killough, Co.Down

Calendar

Friday, 8th March 2019
Mini's Music.
Wednesday, 13th March 2019
NI Water Bus.
Thursday, 14th March 2019
Sustran's Doctor Bike.
Monday, 18th March 2019
School closed.
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
Sustran's Big Pedal.
Friday, 5th April 2019
Mini's Music.
Friday, 12th April 2019
Confirmation Day.
Thursday, 18th April 2019
School finishes at 11am for Easter holidays.
Friday, 19th April 2019
School closed.
Monday, 22nd April 2019
School closed.
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
School closed.
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
School closed.
Thursday, 25th April 2019
School closed.
Friday, 26th April 2019
School closed.
Friday, 3rd May 2019
Mini's Music.
P6 Experience Day in St Patrick's GS and Assumption GS.
Monday, 6th May 2019
School closed.
Wednesday, 15th May 2019
Share Centre Residential Trip: P6/P7.
Thursday, 16th May 2019
Share Centre Residential Trip: P6/P7.
Friday, 17th May 2019
Share Centre Residential Trip: P6/P7.
Saturday, 18th May 2019
First Holy Communion.
Thursday, 23rd May 2019
What's Inside? P7 RSE Workshop.
Friday, 24th May 2019
Sports' Day (Provisional).
Please note dates and times are subject to change.
 

Open Day/Night

 

Our Facebook Page