Access Keys:

 
 
St Joseph's Primary School, Killough, Co.Down

Calendar

Thursday, 13th December 2018
Whole School Flu Vaccinations.
School Christmas Plays.
School Christmas Dinner
Tin Whistle P6/P7 with Danny McGreevy. (2pm to 3pm.)
Friday, 14th December 2018
Swimming.
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Tin Whistle P6/P7 with Danny McGreevy. (2pm to 3pm.)
Friday, 21st December 2018
School closes for Christmas holidays. (11am.)
Friday, 18th January 2019
Mini's Music.
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Catholic Schools' Week
Monday, 28th January 2019
Catholic Schools' Week
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Catholic Schools' Week
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Catholic Schools' Week
Grandparents' Day.
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Catholic Schools' Week
Friday, 1st February 2019
Catholic Schools' Week
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Catholic Schools' Week
Friday, 8th February 2019
Mini's Music.
Friday, 8th March 2019
Mini's Music.
Please note dates and times are subject to change.
 

Open Day/Night

 

Our Facebook Page